TL;DR
Get kitchen staples and gadgets delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Bonne Maman’s 2026 Advent Calendar is back with 24 limited-edition mini spreads, according to Good Housekeeping. Reported flavors include apricot-banana, grapefruit-dragonfruit, lemon-lavender and caramel varieties, but the article does not give the calendar’s price, sale date or current stock status.
Bonne Maman’s 2026 Advent Calendar is back with 24 limited-edition mini spreads, according to a Good Housekeeping report, offering a daily food treat in the countdown to Christmas. The report names several flavors, including apricot-banana, grapefruit-dragonfruit and lemon-lavender, but does not provide a price, a launch date or confirmation that the calendar is already available to buy.
The calendar contains 24 small jars, one behind each numbered door, with spreads the report says are seasonal and not available in stores. The selection is described as a mix of fruit combinations and richer, dessert-style flavors. Good Housekeeping identifies milk caramel with salted butter and dark-chocolate caramel among the latter, alongside the fruit varieties.
The report does not disclose the full flavor list. Its writer says they are keeping the other varieties a surprise, so the named options are examples rather than a complete account of what is inside. Each door also contains a holiday note, with messages including “Let it snow,” “Decorate the tree” and “Joy to all,” according to the article.
Good Housekeeping presents the calendar as a seasonal gift and as a source of small portions for breakfast or baking. The writer says the spreads could be used on toast or in holiday cookies. That is a personal suggestion, not a product-use requirement or an independently tested recommendation for every flavor.
A Seasonal Treat for Advent Buyers
The calendar offers shoppers a way to try small-format seasonal spreads that the report says are not sold in stores, while the daily format makes the product different from buying a single jar. Its appeal may extend beyond jam fans: the assortment includes fruit and confection-style flavors, and the notes add a holiday message to each opening.
That combination can make the calendar attractive as a gift or a shared household countdown. It also means consumers deciding whether to buy will want practical details that the report does not include, especially price, shipping, release timing and stock. The headline describes past sellouts as an annual pattern, but the supplied report does not provide sales figures or independently document how often the product has sold out.
For people who hope to use the contents in cooking, the variety may be useful for sampling flavors before choosing a favorite. But the article offers no nutritional information, jar sizes or details about ingredients and allergens. Buyers with dietary needs should check the package or product listing rather than infer suitability from flavor names.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What Good Housekeeping Reports
Good Housekeeping says its editors have long favored Bonne Maman. The publication also reports that its Test Kitchen sampled several food Advent calendars in 2025, and that Bonne Maman was a favorite among the products tested. The article quotes testers describing the jams as “bright and unexpected” and saying some flavors they had not expected to enjoy won them over.
Those comments reflect the publication’s tasting experience, not a sales ranking or a guarantee that every consumer will have the same reaction. The 2026 calendar described in the report is the new seasonal edition; the source does not establish how its flavors compare with previous years’ contents or whether the packaging and price have changed.
The source article’s writer also describes plans to use the spreads in family holiday baking. That provides a personal example of how the mini jars might be used, but the confirmed product details in the report are the 24-count assortment, selected named flavors and messages—not a promised baking feature or a complete flavor inventory.
“Bright and unexpected”
— Good Housekeeping Test Kitchen testers, as quoted in the 2025 report
Price, Release Date and Stock
The supplied report does not state when the 2026 calendar goes on sale, how much it costs, where it can be purchased or whether it is currently in stock. It also does not provide the full flavor list, jar sizes, ingredient details or nutritional information. The article’s headline says the calendar sells out every year, but no sales data or year-by-year availability records are included to verify that claim independently.
Availability can vary by retailer and over time, so the report alone cannot establish whether a reader can currently order the product. Consumers with allergies or dietary restrictions should consult the packaging or an official listing for ingredient and allergen information; the flavor descriptions are not enough to determine whether a spread is suitable.
Check Retailer Listings Before Buying
Readers interested in the calendar will need to check Bonne Maman’s official channels and retailer listings for confirmed launch timing, price and stock. Those details are not supplied in the Good Housekeeping report, and no later availability update is cited in the source material.
Retail listings or packaging should also provide the complete flavor assortment, jar quantities and ingredient information once available. Until those details are published, the specific flavors named here should be treated as a partial list, and claims about sellouts as the source article’s characterization rather than a verified forecast for the 2026 edition.
Key Questions
What is in Bonne Maman’s 2026 Advent Calendar?
Good Housekeeping reports that it contains 24 limited-edition mini spreads. Named flavors include apricot-banana, grapefruit-dragonfruit, lemon-lavender, milk caramel with salted butter and dark-chocolate caramel. The complete list is not provided.
When will the calendar be available, and how much does it cost?
The supplied report gives no sale date or price. Check official Bonne Maman channels or retailer listings for current purchase information.
Is the 2026 calendar already sold out?
The source does not confirm its current stock status. Although its headline says the calendar sells out every year, the report does not provide sales records or say that the 2026 edition has sold out.
Are the flavors available outside the calendar?
Good Housekeeping says the seasonal spreads cannot be found in stores. The report does not specify whether any could be sold separately online or through other channels.
Does the report list ingredients or allergens?
No. It gives flavor descriptions but not full ingredient or allergen information. Anyone with dietary restrictions should check the product packaging or an official listing before eating the spreads.
Source: rss
Halloween Picks
halloween
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
